Phone Email
calendar attendance awards link news house-points up-arrow drop-down-arrow phone newsletter language email search

St Peter's CE Primary Academy



The Governing Body Of St. Peter's

1 Sep 2021


Find out all about our Governors on the following links.

Here are our Governors:


Liz Seymour (Headteacher)                                         

Rev Jim Mullin (Foundation) Chair of Governors  Science Link Governor        

Ali Grimshaw (Foundation)   English Link Governor               
Lilian Macleod Foundation)   Safeguarding/Health and Safety Link Governor                  
Simon Jeffers (Foundation)   Anti - Bullying Link Governor                                  
Michael Phillips (Co-Opted)   Chair of Finance, Audit and Risk Committee              
Natalie Perrett (Staff)   Maths Link Governor                
Sarah Hurst (Staff)   Training Lead Governor                                    
Adam Wells (Parent)   Pupil Premium Link Governor

Gemma Wooster (Parent Governor)   SEND Link Governor              
Rev Mark Poskitt (Incumbent Diocese of Leicester) RE/SIAMs Link Governor
Joyce Moore (Clerk to the GB)